Maranatha House Board of Directors

The Board of Directors Include:

Chairman             Mr Peter Lewsam

Vice Chairman    Mr Brendon Morris

Treasurer             Mr Richard Ivey

Secretary             Mr Terry Frost



  • Ms Rae Batho

  • Mr Alistair Thompson

  • Mr Ross Conn 

  • Mr John Trounce

  • Ms Sue Knowles



The Board hold a monthly meeting and are regularly attending  Maranatha to visit residents and participate in Daily activities. 

Maranatha House

Aged Care Facility


127-137 Whiteley Street, Wellington NSW 2820

Ph:  02 6845 3088
FAX: 02 6845 3087

Where living life my way is made easy